The U.S. Finals

Celebrate Your
Season

About The U.S. Finals

The U.S. Finals is a spectacular way to celebrate the accomplishments of your program and end your season together! We are hopeful to host The U.S. Finals LIVE when and where we can safely do so, giving you the opportunity to end your season as a program with teams of all levels. With 8 locations across the country, your program is able to pick the event that works best for you!

2020 - 2021 Championship Information

Event Qualification

The U.S. Finals will be open to all USASF Elite, Prep, Novice, Youth/Rec and International Division Cheer teams. USASF Dance divisions will be offered at certain locations. This season, teams will not be required to earn a bid to The U.S. Finals and everyone is welcome to celebrate their season with us.

Gold Bids
Gold Bids allow teams to attend The U.S. Finals location of their choice for the low PER TEAM price of $150. For the remainder of the season, we will continue to offer Gold Bids to Prep, Rec and Dance teams. Elite and international teams are not eligible for Gold Bids. Gold Bids can be earned by attending a Varsity All Star qualifying event. Each Event Producer is responsible for awarding their Gold Bids. Please contact your event brand for more information.

Frequently Asked Questions

We know that many of you still wish to end your season at a live event, together in your region, but we also know that many of you are barely able to gather for practice. With this in mind, we have made some changes to our End-Of-Season event offerings. We are hopeful to host The U.S. Finals LIVE when and where we can safely do so, giving you the opportunity to end your season as a program with teams of all levels.

Click here to view our FAQs before you register.

Housing & Accomodations

The U.S Finals will NOT require housing for the 2020-2021 season but we are happy to help you with accommodations through our Stay Smart Program. Booking for these events is open through our housing partners, Team Travel Source and Tournament Housing Services.

Please see the “Additional Information” section below for your location to view convenient housing options.

Prizes & Awards

Each participant will receive a commemorative medal and each team will receive a trophy or plaque based on placement. Champions in each division will receive a team champion banner and the coveted U.S. Finals White Jacket!

Registration Contacts

Our team is ready to assist you! View the chart below to find your event specific contacts.

The U.S. Finals Registration and Event Specialists

Region Event Director Registration Director
Southeast Adam Thomas – athomas@varsity.com Bonnie Reid – breid@varsity.com
Southwest Wendy Hughes – whughes@varsity.com Alexandra Pena – apena@varsity.com
South Bradley Abston – babston@varsity.com Alex Stoufflet – astoufflet@varsity.com
West Mike Bolden – mbolden@varsity.com Scotty Brown – sbrown@varsity.com
Gulf Coast Paul Domingo – pdomingo@varsity.com Scotty Brown – sbrown@varsity.com
Midwest Allie Feldhaus – afeldhaus@varsity.com Lori Nichols – lnichols@varsity.com
Central Ken Porter- kporter@varsity.com Lori Nichols – lnichols@varsity.com
Mid Atlantic Christy Wehner – cwehner@varsity.com PaTrese Clark – pclark@varsity.com

Upcoming Events

The U.S. Finals - Kansas City - Option B

Kansas City, MO, 4/24/2021 - 4/24/2021

Location
Kansas City Convention Center
301 West 13th Street  
Kansas City, MO, 64105
US
Dates
4/24/2021 - 4/24/2021
pageLocation: all-star
Additional Information

The U.S. Finals will be open to all USASF Elite, Prep, Novice, Youth/Rec and International Division Cheer teams. Dance divisions will not be offered at this location. This season, teams will not be required to earn a bid to The U.S. Finals and everyone is welcome to celebrate their season with us.

Event Health & Safety Information

Registration is NOW OPEN! Click the button above to secure your spot. 

Registration Contact: Lori Nichols – lnichols@varsity.com

Event Director: Ken Porter – kporter@varsity.com

Join the BAND! 
Join the Spectator BAND group to stay up to date with the latest information. Ask questions, interact with other programs, and have FUN! Click here to join!

Hotel Accommodations:
Housing is not required for this event, however blocks have been set up for your convenience through Team Travel Source (TTS). Please click here for a list of housing options.

The U.S. Finals - Ocean City - Option B

Ocean City, MD, 5/1/2021 - 5/2/2021

Location
Ocean City Convention Center
4001 Coastal Hwy
Ocean City, MD, 21842
US
Dates
5/1/2021 - 5/2/2021
pageLocation: all-star
Additional Information

The U.S. Finals will be open to all USASF Elite, Prep, Novice, Youth/Rec and International Division Cheer teams. Dance divisions will be offered at this location. This season, teams will not be required to earn a bid to The U.S. Finals and everyone is welcome to celebrate their season with us.

Event Health & Safety Information

Registration is NOW OPEN! Click the button above to secure your spot. 

Registration Contact: PaTrese Clark – pclark@varsity.com

Event Director: Christy Wehner – cwehner@varsity.com

Join the BAND! 
Join the Spectator BAND group to stay up to date with the latest information. Ask questions, interact with other programs, and have FUN! Click here to join!

Hotel Accommodations:
Housing is not required for this event, however blocks have been set up for your convenience through Team Travel Source (TTS). Please click here for a list of housing options.

PAST EVENTS

View All Past Events

"2020-2021"
{"term_id":154,"name":"2020-2021","slug":"2020-2021","term_group":0,"term_taxonomy_id":154,"taxonomy":"sf_event_season","description":"","parent":0,"count":0,"filter":"raw"}
1593449504
The U.S. Finals Virtual Championship
Memphis, TN, 6/27/2020 - 6/28/2020
"2020-2021"
{"term_id":154,"name":"2020-2021","slug":"2020-2021","term_group":0,"term_taxonomy_id":154,"taxonomy":"sf_event_season","description":"","parent":0,"count":0,"filter":"raw"}
1618196155
The U.S. Finals - Phoenix - Option B
Phoenix, AZ, 4/10/2021 - 4/11/2021
"2020-2021"
{"term_id":154,"name":"2020-2021","slug":"2020-2021","term_group":0,"term_taxonomy_id":154,"taxonomy":"sf_event_season","description":"","parent":0,"count":0,"filter":"raw"}
1618250374
The U.S. Finals - Grapevine - Option B
Grapevine, TX, 4/10/2021 - 4/11/2021
"2020-2021"
{"term_id":154,"name":"2020-2021","slug":"2020-2021","term_group":0,"term_taxonomy_id":154,"taxonomy":"sf_event_season","description":"","parent":0,"count":0,"filter":"raw"}
1618170809
The U.S. Finals - Myrtle Beach - Option B
Myrtle Beach, SC, 4/10/2021 - 4/10/2021
"2020-2021"
{"term_id":154,"name":"2020-2021","slug":"2020-2021","term_group":0,"term_taxonomy_id":154,"taxonomy":"sf_event_season","description":"","parent":0,"count":0,"filter":"raw"}
1618176998
The U.S. Finals - Sevierville - Option B
Sevierville, TN, 4/10/2021 - 4/10/2021
"2020-2021"
{"term_id":154,"name":"2020-2021","slug":"2020-2021","term_group":0,"term_taxonomy_id":154,"taxonomy":"sf_event_season","description":"","parent":0,"count":0,"filter":"raw"}
1618863747
The U.S. Finals - Louisville - Option B
Louisville, KY, 4/17/2021 - 4/18/2021
"2020-2021"
{"term_id":154,"name":"2020-2021","slug":"2020-2021","term_group":0,"term_taxonomy_id":154,"taxonomy":"sf_event_season","description":"","parent":0,"count":0,"filter":"raw"}
1618867350
The U.S. Finals - Pensacola - Option B
Pensacola, FL, 4/17/2021 - 4/18/2021

Photo Gallery

Sweden Team Wins Big at The U.S. Finals Las Vegas

At the final championship weekend of the season, one team defied the odds and won big at The U.S. Finals Las Vegas. Traveling across the world of a Gold Bid from JAMfest Nordic, the GC Troop – Majors set their sites on a victory.

Learn More