Save the Date for a Spirit Day
Near You

Do you dream of cheering or dancing in your favorite team’s stadium? Join us at a Spirit Day near you! With pre-game & halftime show performance opportunities and potential interactions with the university’s spirit squads, your dreams can come true with Varsity Spirit!

ACC Championship

ACC Championship

Location: Bank of America Stadium – Charlotte, NC
Date: December 1st, 2018
Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School cheer
Performance Type: Pregame
Price: Participant – Upper Level – $60; Lower Level – $95
Coach – Upper Level – $50; Lower Level – $95
Spectator – Upper Level – $50; Lower Level – $95
How to Register: More information please contact Brandi Allen at ballen@varsity.com

University of Alabama

University of Alabama

Location: Bryant Denny Stadium – Tuscaloosa, AL
Date: November 17, 2018
Who Can Participate: Cheer teams and individuals
Performance Type: TBA
Price: participant – $65
coach – $55
spectator – $35
How to Register: For more information, please contact Ben Bailey at bbailey@varsity.com

University of Arkansas

University of Arkansas

Location: Donald W Reynolds Razorbacks Stadium – Fayetteville, AR
Date: September 15, 2018
Who Can Participate: All ages welcome, cheer and dance
Performance Type: Halftime
Price: participant – $65
coach – $50
Participants and coaches receive game ticket and t-shirt
spectator ticket only – $25
$40 – spectator ticket and t-shirt
How to Register: For more information, please contact Stan Tabor (cheer) at stabor@varsity.com or Kelsey Scheffer (dance) at kscheffer@varsity.com

Arkansas State University

Arkansas State University

Location: Centennial Bank Stadium – Jonesboro, AR
Date: November 3, 2018
Who Can Participate: All ages welcome, cheer and dance
Performance Type: Clinic
Price: participant – $45
coach – $40
Coaches and athletes receive t-shirt and game ticket.
additional spectator ticket- $11
How to Register: For more information, please contact Stan Tabor (cheer) at stabor@varsity.com or Kelsey Scheffer (dance) at kscheffer@varsity.com

Auburn University

Auburn University

Location: Jordan – Hare Stadium – Auburn, AL
Date: September 22, 2018
Who Can Participate: All squads welcome, cheer and dance
Performance Type: TBA
Price: participant – $75
coach – $65
additional family & friends – $65
How to Register:
For more information, please contact Ashla Sullivan (cheer) at asullivan@varsity.com or Stacy Shelton at sshelton@varsity.com

Bengals

Bengals

Location: TBA
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Jillian Queen at jqueen@varsity.com

University of California - Berkeley

University of California - Berkeley

Location: California Memorial Stadium – Berkeley, CA
Date: October 27, 2018
Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheer, Dance and Pom teams
Performance Type: Quarter Performance
Price: participant – $50 (T-Shirt, Game Ticket, Sproul Rally)
How to Register: For more information, please contact James Blunk at jblunk@varsity.com

University of Central Arkansas

University of Central Arkansas

Location: Estes Stadium – Conway, AR
Date: October 6, 2018
Who Can Participate: All ages welcome, cheer and dance
Performance Type: Clinic
Price: participant – $39
No charge for coaches.
Coaches and athletes receive t-shirt and game ticket.
spectator ticket – $10
How to Register: For more information, please contact Stan Tabor (cheer) at stabor@varsity.com or Kelsey Scheffer (dance) at kscheffer@varsity.com

University of Central Florida

University of Central Florida

Location: Spectrum Stadium – Orlando, FL
Date: October 6, 2018
Who Can Participate: All middle school, JV and Varsity cheer and dance teams
Performance Type: Halftime
Price: participant – $64 (game ticket & t-shirt)
coaches – $40 (game ticket & t-shirt)
spectator ticket – $35
How to Register: For more information, please contact Brooke Domenig (cheer) bdomenig@varsity.com  at or Angela Futato (dance) afutato@varsity.com

Charlotte Hornets

Charlotte Hornets

Location: Spectrum Center – Charlotte, SC
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Brandi Allen at ballen@varsity.com

Cleveland Cavaliers

Cleveland Cavaliers

Location: Quicken Loans Arena – Cleveland, OH
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Jillian Queen at jqueen@varsity.com

Denver Nuggets

Denver Nuggets

Location: The Pepsi Center – Denver, CO
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Kim Buie at kbuie@varsity.com

Duke University

Duke University

Location: Wallace Wade Stadium, Durham, NC
Date: September 29, 2018
Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School cheer and dance teams
Performance Type: Halftime
Price: participant – $69 (Ticket, Instruction, T-shirt)
coach – $45 (Ticket, T-shirt)
spectator – $30 (Ticket)
How to Register: For more information, please contact Brandi Allen at ballen@varsity.com

East Carolina University

East Carolina University

Location: Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium – Greenville, NC
Date: November 17, 2018
Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School cheer and dance
Performance Type: Halftime
Price: Participant – $69 (game ticket and t-shirt)
Coach – $45 (game ticket and t-shirt)
Spectator – $30 (ticket)
How to Register: For more information, contact Brandi Allen (cheer) at ballen@varsity.com and Angela Futato (dance) at afutato@varsity.com

University of Florida

University of Florida

Location: Ben Hill Griffin Stadium – Gainesville, FL
Date: September 8, 2018
Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School (JV and Varsity) Cheer
Performance Type: Pregame
Price: Participant- $69 Price (Game Ticket and Tshirt)
Advisor- $50 (Game Ticket and Tshirt)
Family and Friends- $40 (Game Ticket Only)
How to Register: For more information, please contact Sherry Cooney at scooney@varsity.com

University of Georgia

University of Georgia

Location: Sanford Stadium – Athens, GA
Date: September 1
Who Can Participate: All cheer teams welcome
Performance Type: halftime
Price: participant – $80 (ticket, performance, t-shirt)
coach – $70 (ticket and shirt)
spectator – $65 (game ticket)
How to Register: For more information, please contact Nicole Nichols at nnichols@varsity.com

University of Houston

University of Houston

Location: Robertson Stadium, Houston, TX
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Stefanie Irick at sirick@varsity.com

Houston Rockets

Houston Rockets

Location: Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Stefanie Irick at sirick@varsity.com

University of Illinois

University of Illinois

Location: TBA
Date: September 1
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Jennifer Sword at jsword@varsity.com

Indiana University

Indiana University

Location: Memorial Stadium – Bloomington, IN
Date: September 152018
Who Can Participate: Youth, Junior High & High School cheer and dance
Performance Type: Half time
Price: participant – $40 (pregame rehearsal clinic, T-shirt, ticket to game)
coach – $40 (T-shirt, ticket to game)
Spectator ticket – Adult add ons $25, youth add ons $10 (17 & under) (game ticket)
How to Register: For more information, please contact Ashley Loucks at aloucks@varsity.com

Indiana University (Basketball)

Indiana University (Basketball)

Location: Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall – Bloomington, IN
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Ashley Loucks (cheer) at aloucks@varsity.com or Ashley Udashen (dance) at audashen@varsity.com

James Madison University

James Madison University

Location: Bridgeforth Stadium – Harrisonburg, VA
Date: November 10, 2018
Who Can Participate: All high school, junior high and youth cheerleaders and dancers
Performance Type: halftime
Price: participant – $50 (Game Ticket, Clinic & T-Shirt)
coach – $30 (Game Ticket & T-Shirt)
spectator – $20 (Game Ticket Only)
How to Register: For more information, please contact Tootie Rivera (Cheer) at trivera@varsity.com or Marja Edwardson (Dance) at – medwardson@varsity.com

Louisiana State University

Louisiana State University

Location: Tiger Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Amanda May at amay@varsity.com

University of Memphis

University of Memphis

Location: Tiger Stadium – Memphis, TN
Date: October 13, 2018
Who Can Participate: All ages welcome, cheer and dance
Performance Type: Halftime
Price: participant – $45 (includes T-Shirt and game ticket)
coach – $35 (includes T-Shirt and game ticket)
spectator – $15 (game ticket only)
How to Register: For more information, please contact Ryan Jackson at ryanjackson@varsity.com

Memphis Grizzlies

Memphis Grizzlies

Location: FedEx Forum – Memphis, TN
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Ryan Jackson at rjackson@varsity.com

Minnesota Lynx

Minnesota Lynx

Location: Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Date: August 12, 2018
Who Can Participate: Junior High & High School
Performance Type: Pregame
Price: participant – $42 (Clinic, Performance and Game Ticket)
coach – $22 (Game Ticket)
spectator – $22 (Game Ticket)
How to Register: For more information, please contact Jenna Reynolds (Cheer) at jreynolds@varsity.com or Rachel Lawler (Dance) at rlawler@varsity.com. To register, please visit Link: www.lynxbasketball.com/groupoffers
Promo Code: Varsity

Minnesota Timberwolves

Minnesota Timberwolves

Location: Minneapolis, MN
Date: TBD
Who Can Participate: Junior High & High School
Performance Type: TBD
Price: TBD
How to Register: For more information, please contact Jenna Reynolds at jreynolds@varsity.com

University of Missouri

University of Missouri

Location: Faurot Field – Columbia, MO
Date: September 8
Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School cheer and dance
Performance Type: TBA
Price: participant – $55  (clinic, t-shirt, game ticket and performance on field)
coach – $45 (clinic, t-shirt, game ticket)
spectator – $24 (game ticket)
How to Register: For more information, please contact Holly Schaffner (NCA) at hschaffner@varsity.com, Ashley Parnell (UCA) at aparnell@varsity.com or Kelsey Scheffer (UDA/NDA) at kscheffer@varsity.com

NC State

NC State

Location: Carter – Finley Stadium – Raleigh, NC
Date: September 8, 2018
Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheer and Dance
Performance Type:Pregame
Price: participant – $69 (Instruction, Game Ticket, T-Shirt)
coach – $40 (Instruction, Game Ticket, T-Shirt)
spectator – $35 (Game Ticket Only)
How to Register: For more information, please contact Brandi Allen (Cheer) at ballen@varsity.com or Angela Futato (Dance) at afutato@varsity.com

New Orleans Bowl Game

New Orleans Bowl Game

Location: TBA
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Amanda May at amay@varsity.com

Northern Illinois University

Northern Illinois University

Location: Huskie Stadium – DeKalb, IL
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Stephanie Raciak at sraciak@varsity.com

Purdue University (Basketball)

Purdue University (Basketball)

Location: Mackey Arena – Lafayette, IN
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Ashley Loucks at aloucks@varsity.com

Rough Riders

Rough Riders

Location: Dr Pepper Ballpark
Date: August 3, 2018
Who Can Participate: Junior High, High School, All Star, cheer and dance
Performance Type: Pregame
Price: participant – $48
coach – $22
spectator – $22
Price includes clinic, game ticket, all you can eat hot dogs, brats, chips, peanuts, soft drinks and a game souvenir voucher
How to Register: For more information, please contact Amy Miller at amiller@varsity.com

Rutgers University

Rutgers University

Location: High Point Solutions Stadium – Piscataway Township, NJ
Date: September 29, 2018
Who Can Participate:  Junior High and High School cheer and dance teams
Performance Type: Halftime
Price: participant – $70 (Game Ticket, Clinic, T-shirt, Meal Voucher)
coach – $50 (Game Ticket, T-shirt, Meal Voucher)
spectator – $40 (Game Ticket Only)
How to Register: For more information, please contact Casey Risi (UCA) at crisi@varsity.com, Marja Edwardson (NDA/UDA) at medwardson@varsity.com, or Sarah D’Agostino (NCA) at sdagostino@varsity.com.

Sacramento State

Sacramento State

Location: Hornet Stadium – Sacramento, CA
Date: October 6, 2018
Who can participate: Youth, Junior High and High school cheerleaders and dancers
Performance Type: Halftime
How to Register: For more information, please contact James Blunk and jblunk@varsity.com

San Antonio Spurs

San Antonio Spurs

Location: TBA
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Stefanie Irick at sirick@varsity.com

University of South Alabama

University of South Alabama

Location: Ladd–Peebles Stadium
Date: October 13, 2018
Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School cheer
Performance Type: Halftime performance
Price: participant – $40 (Game ticket and T-Shirt)
coach – $30 (Game Ticket)
spectator – $10 (Game Ticket)
How to Register: For more information, please contact Ben Bailey at bbailey@varsity.com

University of South Carolina

University of South Carolina

Location: Williams Brice Stadium
Date: October 13, 2018
Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School cheer and dance
Performance Type: Halftime
Price: Participant – $69 (ticket and t-shirt)
Coach – $45 (ticket and t-shirt)
Spectator – $35 (ticket)
How to Register: For more information, please contact Lauren Bladergroen at lbladergroen@varsity.com or 855.651.8290

Southern Methodist University

Southern Methodist University

Location: Gerald J. Ford Stadium – Dallas, TX
Date: October 27, 2018
Who Can Participate: All ages welcome, cheer and dance
Performance Type: Halftime
Price: participant -$60
coach – $30
Includes clinic, game ticket and T-shirt
How to Register: For more information, please contact Amy Miller at amiller@varsity.com

Southern Miss

Southern Miss

Location: M.M. Roberts Stadium – Hattiesburg, MS
Date: September 8, 2018
Who Can Participate: Cheer teams, Dance teams, and individuals.
Performance Type: TBA
Price: Participant – $49
Coach – $29
Spectator – $10
How to Register: For more information please contact Ben Bailey (NCA) at  bbailey@varsity.com, Kelsey Cooper (UCA) at kcooper@varsity.com or Stacy Shelton (UDA/NDA) at sshelton@varsity.com

St. Louis Cardinals

St. Louis Cardinals

Location: TBA
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Jennifer Sword at jsword@varsity.com

University of Tennessee

University of Tennessee

Location: Neyland Stadium – Knoxville, TN
Date: September 8, 2018
Who Can Participate: Open to all levels, cheer and dance
Performance Type: Pregame
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Ryan Jackson at ryanjackson@varsity.com

University of Texas at Arlington

University of Texas at Arlington

Location: College Park Center – Arlington, TX
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Shiloh Minier at sminier@varsity.com

Texas Christian University

Texas Christian University

Location: Amon G. Carter Stadium – Fort Worth, TX
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Amy Miller at amiller@varsity.com

Texas Rangers

Texas Rangers

Location: Texas Live – next to Globe Life Park
Date: September 22, 2018
Who Can Participate: All ages welcome, cheer, dance and mascot
Performance Type: Pregame
Price: participant – $48
coach – $25
spectator – $25
price includes clinic and game ticket
How to Register: For more information, please contact Amy Miller at amiller@varsity.com

Texas State University

Texas State University

Location: Bobcat Stadium – San Marcos, TX
Date: TBA
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Art Elizondo at aelizondo@varsity.com

Texas Tech

Texas Tech

Location: Jones AT&T Stadium – Lubbock, TX
Date: September 22, 2018
Who Can Participate: TBA
Performance Type: TBA
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Amy Miller at amiller@varsity.com

Troy University

Troy University

Location: Troy University Memorial Stadium – Troy, AL
Date: September 8, 2018
Who Can Participate: Junior High and Varsity (JV and Varsity) Cheer and Dance
Performance Type: TBA
Price: participant – $40 (t-shirt and game ticket)
coach – $30 (t-shirt and game ticket)
spectator – $10 (game ticket)
How to Register: For more information, please contact Ashla Sullivan at asullivan@varsity.com

UTSA

UTSA

Location: The Alamodome – San Antonio, TX
Date:
 September 22, 2018
Who Can Participate:
 Cheer, dance and mascot
Performance Type:
Spirit Walk and cheering 2 quarters with the UTSA cheerleaders
Price: Participant –
$50
Coach –
$30
Spectator –
$25
How to Register:
For more information, please contact Stefanie Irick (NCA) at sirick@varsity.com or Brittani Richards (UDA/NDA) at brichards@varsity.com

Vanderbilt University

Vanderbilt University

Location: Vanderbilt Stadium, Nashville, TN
Date: September, 22, 2018
Who Can Participate: all levels, cheer and dance
Performance Type: halftime
Price: TBA
How to Register: For more information, please contact Ryan Jackson at ryanjackson@varsity.com

University of Washington

University of Washington

Location: Husky Stadium – Seattle, WA
Date: September 29, 2018
Who Can Participate: Junior High, High School, All Star and Rec cheerleaders and dancers
Performance Type: halftime
Price: Participant – $50 (Pre Game Practice Clinic, Game Ticket, T-shirt)
Coach – $50 (1 Free Coach per team with minimum of 10 participants)
Additional Ticket – $50
How to Register: For more information, please contact Robby Sortore at rsortore@varsity.com

Washington State University

Washington State University

Location: Martin Stadium – Pullman, WA
Date: September 15, 2018
Who Can Participate: Junior High, High School, All Star and Rec cheerleaders and dancers
Performance Type: Halftime
Price: Participant – $50 (Pre Game practice clinic, Game Ticket, T-shirt)
Coach – $30 (One coach free for teams of 10 or more)
How to Register: For more information, please contact Robby Sortore at rsortore@varsity.com