April 5-9, 2023
Daytona Beach, FL

Championship Information

Dates & Location

2023 NCA & NDA Collegiate National Championship

April 5-9, 2023

Daytona Beach, FL

Email Communication

Registration & Pricing

2023 Pricing:

Travel Discounts

Delta Airlines

  • Reservations and ticketing are available HERE or by calling our Delta Meeting Network.
  • Reservations at 800-328-1111. When booking online HERE, select ‘Book Your Flight’ and enter this Meeting Code in the box provided: NMVZP

United Airlines

  • Information for Delta Airlines discount is available HERE.

How to Qualify

Squads may qualify for the NCA & NDA Collegiate Cheer and Dance Championship at NCA & NDA Collegiate Resident Camps, Day Camps or Elite Home Camps. NCA & NDA will award Bids to Nationals based on the team’s successful completion of specific requirements in the areas of participation, conduct, and camp achievements. Teams must have a minimum of eight (8) participating team members attending the same NCA & NDA Collegiate Summer Camp to be considered for a Bid.

All Qualification Videos (including Cheer and Dance teams, Partner Stunt, All Girl Group Stunt and Mascot) must be RECEIVED no later than TBD.

Submit Video Qualification

2023 College Nationals Camp Qualifier Benefits & Paid Bid Process

Partner Stunt, Group Stunt, Mascot Qualification


  • Qualification videos must be sent with a payment of $25 per video (this payment must accompany the video in order to have the video judged).
  • All participants representing schools on videos must meet NCA & NDA’s current eligibility requirements, as well as the eligibility requirements of their respective school.
  • Participants must be current members of the same team (not program).
  • Segments may NOT be edited.
  • The speed of the performance may not be altered on the video.
  • The use of a tripod is highly encouraged.
  • Routine must follow USA Cheer College Cheerleading Safety Rules.

THE RESULTS OF THE STUNT AND MASCOT VIDEO ENTRIES WILL BE AVAILABLE BY JANUARY 27, 2023 and will be posted on Videos submitted for qualification will not be viewed for Competition safety violations. A separate video must be sent for this purpose. Coaches of team videos will be notified individually of their qualifying status, and team video results will NOT be posted on the website.

Rules, Scoring and Divisions

Rules, Scoring and Divisions:

Required Forms

Required Forms:


Tickets will be general admission. The cost of admission is:

  • $25 for one day (Thursday and Friday)
  • $10 Saturday only
  • $50 for the weekend

Note: Purchasing a ticket does not guarantee a seat in the venue once the venue reaches capacity!

Spectator Packages

2023 Spectator Packages:
Coming Soon


The NCA & NDA Collegiate National Championship BAND group will be used to communicate important and immediate information, leading up to and throughout the competition. To stay in the know, we highly recommend that you join this group and turn on notifications!

Submit Your Team Bio

We love to feature teams and athletes on social media and even in our videos. Please take a few minutes to let us know more about your team:

Fill Out Online Form

Photo Gallery