USA State Directors

Your USA State Director is your CONNECTION to all things USA!  Whether it’s camps, competitions or special events – your State Director can help answer any questions you may have or get you registered for a USA event.

Make The Connection with your USA State Director:

Nicole Cestone (Dance/Song/Pom/Pep Flag)
West Region (AZ, UT, ID, MT, AK, CA, HI, NV, OR & WA)
Cell Phone: 949.324.1973
E-mail: NCestone@varsity.com
Social: @nicolevarsity

Tsutae Johnson (Cheer/Mascot)
West Region (AK, CA, HI, NV, OR & WA)
Direct Line: 562.240.2036
Cell Phone: 626.277.5671
E-mail: Tsutae.Johnson@varsity.com
Social: @USA_Tsutae

Megan Bamford (Cheer/Mascot)
West Region (AZ, CO, ID, MT, UT & WY)
Direct Line: 562.240.2027
Cell Phone: 435.253.1800
E-mail: MBamford@varsity.com
Social: @varsity_megan

Kim Buie (Cheer/Mascot)
Mountain West Region (New Mexico)
Cell Phone: 575.442.1497
E-mail: KBuie@varsity.com

Acey Blanco, USA Band Program Manager
Direct Line: 562.240.2020
Cell Phone: 831.540.8353
E-mail: ABlanco@varsity.com
Social: @usadrummajors

Matthew Goto, Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Direct Line: 562.240.2037
Cell Phone: 502.619.1240
E-mail: MGoto@varsity.com
Social: @usaallstarchamps