Spirit Day

Spirit Day


Do you dream of cheering or dancing in your favorite college team's stadium? Join us at a Spirit Day near you! With Pre-Game & Halftime show performance opportunities and potential interactions with the University's Spirit Squads, your dreams can come true this fall with Varsity Spirit!




 


 

Alabama


Troy University

When: September 9, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: TBD  

To Register: Contact Brad Jones (Cheer) at bjones@varsity.com | 877.751.0106

 


Auburn University

When: September 30, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: TBD  

To Register: Contact Brad Jones (Cheer) at bjones@varsity.com | 877.751.0106

Jessica Ratliff (Dance) at jratliff@varsity.com | 800.238.0286 ext. 4549

 

University of Alabama

When: November 18, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: Pre-Game Performance  

To Register: Contact Brad Jones (Cheer) at bjones@varsity.com | 877.751.0106

 

Arkansas

University of Arkansas

When: September 30, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Halftime Performance 

To Register: Contact Kraig Jimenez (Cheer) at kjimenez@varsity.com | 877.722.0817

Stacy Shelton (Dance) at sshelton@varsity.com |  205.593.4151

 

University of Arkansas Pine Bluff

When: October 7, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Pre-Game Performance 

To Register: Contact Stan Tabor (Cheer) at stabor@varsity.com | 501.413.9854

Kelsey Scheffer (Dance) at kscheffer@varsity.com |  773.372.8453
 

Arkansas State

When: October 14, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Halftime  

To Register: Contact Kraig Jimenez (UCA) at kjimenez@varsity.com | 877.722.0817

 Stan Tabor (NCA) at stabor@varsity.com | 501.413.9854

Stacy Shelton (UDA) at sshelton@varsity.com |  205.593.4151

Kelsey Scheffer (NDA) at kscheffer@varsity.com |  773.372.8453


University of Central Arkansas

When: October 14, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Stunt clinic and game day experience. No on-field performance.  

To Register: Contact Stan Tabor (Cheer) at stabor@varsity.com | 501.413.9854

Kelsey Scheffer (Dance) at kscheffer@varsity.com |  773.372.8453


Henderson State

 

When: October 28, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: Stunt clinic and game day experience. No on-field performance.  

To Register: Contact Stan Tabor (Cheer) at stabor@varsity.com | 501.413.9854


California

Sacramento State

When: September 23, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Halftime Performance  

To Register: Contact Jessica Chatto at jchatto@varsity.com | 800.864.4153

 

University of California, Berkeley

When: November 4, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Halftime Performance  

To Register: Contact Jessica Chatto at jchatto@varsity.com | 800.864.4153

 

 

Colorado

University Of Colorado

When: September 9, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Halftime Performace

To Register: Contact Kevin Clanton (Cheer) at kclanton@varsity.com | 303.695.0555

Brooke Hoepfner (Dance) at bhoepfner@varsity.com | 866.725.2307

 

Florida

University of South Florida

When: October 28, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Pre-Game Performance

Price: $59 - Athlete, $40 Advisor, $30 Additional Friends and Family

To Register: Contact Brook Domenig (UCA) at bdomenig@varsity.com | 866.451.4633

Amanda Mormon (NCA) at amormon@varsity.com | 855.445.3795

Jessica Ratliff (Dance) at jratliff@varsity.com | 800.223.0565

 

University of Florida

When: September 9, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: Pre-Game Performance

Price: $59 - Athlete, $40 Advisor, $30 Additional Friends and Family

To Register: Contact Amanda Mormon (Cheer) at amormon@varsity.com | 866.451.4633

 

Georgia

University Of Georgia

When: September 2, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Halftime Performance

To Register: Contact Nicole Nichols at nnichols@varsity.com | 678.325.9601

Jessica Ratliff (Dance) at jratliff@varsity.com | 800.238.0286 ext. 4549

 

Illinois

University Of Illinois

When: September 9, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High & High School Cheerleaders & Dancers

Performance Type: Halftime

To Register: Contact Carley Redman (Cheer) at credman@varsity.com | 309.445.1302

Stephanie Raciak (Dance) at sraciak@varsity.com | 224.360.4396

 

Indiana

Indiana University

When: September 16, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High & High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: Halftime

To Register: Contact Ashley Loucks at aloucks@uca.com | 888.532.4354

 

Louisiana

Louisiana State University

When: September 9, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High & High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: Halftime Performance

To Register: Contact Amanda May (Cheer) at amay@varsity.com | 800.378.6750


Ragin' Cajuns

When: September 21, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High & High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: Pre-Game Performance

To Register: Contact Amanda May (Cheer) at amay@varsity.com | 800.378.6750

Paige Hall (Dance) at phall@varsity.com | 985.705.5102

 

Mississippi

University of Southern Mississippi

When: September 30, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: Pre-Game and Eagle Walk, a fun parade through campus with all Southern Miss spirit groups!  

To Register: Contact Kelsey Cooper (UCA) at kcooper@varsity.com | 731.415.5512

Stan Tabor (NCA) at stabor@varsity.com | 501.413.9854

Missouri

University of Missouri

When: September 9, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: TBD  

To Register: Contact Carrie Nichols (Cheer) at cnichols@varsity.com | 866.429.5124

Stacy Shelton (Dance) at sshelton@varsity.com | 866.429.5124

 

New Jersey

Rutgers University

When: September 16, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Halftime Performance  

To Register: Contact Casi Risi (UCA) at crisi@varsity.com | 866.541.6763

Kayla Gibson (NCA) at kgibson@varsity.com | 304.208.2295

Marja Edwardson (Dance) at medwardson@varsity.com | 612.237.3615

 

North Carolina

East Carolina University

When: September 3, 2016

Opponent: vs. West Carolina University

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Halftime Performance  

To Register: Contact Brandi Allen (UCA/NCA) at ballen@varsity.com | 866.913.6782

Marja Edwardson (Dance) at medwardson@varsity.com | 612.237.3615

 

Duke University

When: September 16, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Pre-Game Performance  

To Register: Contact Brandi Allen at ballen@varsity.com | 866.913.6782

 

South Carolina

University of South Carolina

When: September 16, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Halftime Performance

To Register: Contact Lauren Bladergroen (Cheer) at lbladergroen@varsity.com | 855.651.8290

Marja Edwardson (Dance) at medwardson@varsity.com | 612.237.3615

 

Tennessee

Vanderbilt University

When: September 16, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: Halftime Performance

To Register: Contact Ryan Jackson at ryanjackson@varsity.com | 800.586.1448

Ashley Udashen (Dance) at audashen@varsity.com | 866.416.8422   

 

University of Tennessee

When: September 23, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Pre-Game Performance

To Register: Contact Ryan Jackson (Cheer) at ryanjackson@varsity.com | 800.586.1448

Ashley Udashen (Dance) at audashen@varsity.com | 866.416.8422   

 

 

Washington

Washington State University

When: September 16, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Halftime Performance

To Register: Contact Robby Sortore at rsortore@varsity.com | 253.241.3822

 

University of Washington

When: October 7, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Halftime Performance

To Register: Contact Robby Sortore at rsortore@varsity.com | 253.241.3822

 

Spirit Days will be continue to be added throughout the summer and fall. Check back often for updates!

 


MENU