Spirit Day

Spirit Day


Do you dream of cheering or dancing in your favorite college team's stadium? Join us at a Spirit Day near you! With Pre-Game & Halftime show performance opportunities and potential interactions with the University's Spirit Squads, your dreams can come true this fall with Varsity Spirit!


  

Alabama

University of Alabama

When: November 18, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: Half Time Performance  

To Register: Contact Brad Jones (Cheer) at bjones@varsity.com | 877.751.0106

 

Colorado

Denver Nuggets

When: January 27, 2018

Who Can Participate: Junior High, High School and All Star Cheerleaders and Dancers 

Performance Type: Pre-Game Clinic and Halftime Performance 

Price:$48 per participant (clinic & upper game  level ticket) or $69 per participant (clinic & lower level game ticket), $33 coach or spectator (upper level game ticket), $54 coach or spectator (lower level game ticket) 

To Register:  Contact Holly Schaffer (Cheer) at hschaffner@varsity.com | 888.330.6543 or Nicole Cestone (Dance) at ncestone@varsity.com | 800.866.4872 ext. 2033

 

Illinois

University Of Illinois

When: December 30, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High & High School Cheerleaders & Dancers

Performance Type: Pre-Game Clinic & Halftime Performance 

To Register: Contact Carley Redman (Cheer) at credman@varsity.com | 309.445.1302

Stephanie Raciak (Dance) at sraciak@varsity.com | 224.360.4396

 

Indiana

Indiana University 

When: December 29, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High & High School Cheerleaders 

Performance Type: Pre-Game Clinic & Halftime Performance 

To Register: Contact Ashley Loucks at aloucks@varsity.com | 812.340.4882

 

Purdue University 

When: December 21, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High & High School Cheerleaders 

Performance Type: Pre-Game Clinic & Halftime Performance 

To Register: Contact Ashley Loucks at aloucks@varsity.com | 812.340.4882

 

Minnesota

Minnesota Timberwolves

When: November 19, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Clinic and Pre-Game Performance

To Register: Contact Jenna Reynolds at jreynolds@varsity.com | 573.397.2976

Rachel Lawler at rallsbury@varsity.com | 816.832.1744

 

North Carolina

Charlotte Hornets

When: December 16, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: Halftime Performance 

Price: $50 per participant, $30 for additional tickets 

To Register: Contact Brandi Allen at ballen@varsity.com | 866.913.6782

 

Tennessee

Memphis Grizzlies

When: January 26, 2018

Who Can Participate:  Middle School, Junior High and High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: Clinic and Pre-Game Performance

Price: $45 per participant, $35 per advisor, $20 per spectator 

To Register: Contact Ryan Jackson at ryanjackson@varsity.com | 845.475.7113

 

Tennessee Tech University

When: February, 24 2018

Who Can Participate:  Middle School, Junior High and High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: Clinic and Halftime Performance

Price:$40 per participant, $30 per advisor, $10 per spectator 

To Register: Contact Ryan Jackson at ryanjackson@varsity.com | 845.475.7113

 

Texas

Texas Christian University 

When: January 20, 2018

Who Can Participate: Youth, All Star, Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Pre-Game Clinic and Halftime Performance

Price:$35 per participant, $5 per coach (price includes clinic and game ticket) 

To Register: Contact Amy Miller at amiller@varsity.com |844-841-3225

Kelsey Scheffer at kscheffer@varsity.com | 773.372.8453

Shiloh Minier at  sminier@varsity.com | 866.882.6839 or

Brooke Hoepfner  at bhoepfner@varsity.com | 866-725-2307

 

University of Texas at Arlington

When: December 9, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Pre-Game Clinic and Halftime Performance

Price: $35 per athlete, $5 per coach (clinic and game), $5 per spectator (game ticket only) 

To Register: Contact Shiloh Minier (Cheer) at sminier@varsity.com | 866.882.6839

Brooke Hoepfner (Dance) at bhoepfner@varsity.com | 866.725.2307

 

Spirit Days will continue to be added throughout the summer and fall. Check back often for updates!

 


MENU