Spirit Day

Spirit Day


Do you dream of cheering or dancing in your favorite college team's stadium? Join us at a Spirit Day near you! With Pre-Game & Halftime show performance opportunities and potential interactions with the University's Spirit Squads, your dreams can come true this fall with Varsity Spirit!


  

Alabama

University of Alabama

When: November 18, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: Half Time Performance  

To Register: Contact Brad Jones (Cheer) at bjones@varsity.com | 877.751.0106

 

Arkansas

Henderson State

When: October 28, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders

Performance Type: Stunt clinic and game day experience. No on-field performance.  

To Register: Contact Stan Tabor (Cheer) at stabor@varsity.com | 501.413.9854


California

University of California, Berkeley

When: November 4, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Halftime Performance  

To Register: Contact Jessica Chatto at jchatto@varsity.com | 800.864.4153

 

Florida

University of South Florida

When: October 28, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Pre-Game Performance

Price: $59 - Athlete, $40 Advisor, $30 Additional Friends and Family

To Register: Contact Brook Domenig (UCA) at bdomenig@varsity.com | 866.451.4633

Amanda Mormon (NCA) at amormon@varsity.com | 855.445.3795

Jessica Ratliff (Dance) at jratliff@varsity.com | 800.223.0565

 

Illinois

University Of Illinois

When: December 30, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High & High School Cheerleaders & Dancers

Performance Type: Pre Game Clinic & Halftime Performance 

To Register: Contact Carley Redman (Cheer) at credman@varsity.com | 309.445.1302

Stephanie Raciak (Dance) at sraciak@varsity.com | 224.360.4396

 

Minnesota

Minnesota Timberwolves

When: November 19, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Clinic and Pre-Game Performance

To Register: Contact Jenna Reynolds at jreynolds@varsity.com | 573.397.2976

Rachel Lawler at rallsbury@varsity.com | 816.832.1744

 

Ohio

Cleveland Cavaliers

When: November 5, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Pre-Game Clinic and Game Day Performance

To Register: Contact Jillian Queen at jqueen@varsity.com | 419-661-8058

 

Texas

Houston Rockets

When: November 11, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Pre-Game Clinic and Halftime Performance

To Register: Contact Stefanie Irick at sirick@varsity.com | 903.651.9542

Kelsey Scheffer at kscheffer@varsity.com | 773-372-8453

 

University of Texas at Arlington

When: December 9, 2017

Who Can Participate: Junior High and High School Cheerleaders and Dancers

Performance Type: Pre-Game Clinic and Halftime Performance

To Register: Contact Shiloh Minier (Cheer) at sminier@varsity.com | 866.882.6839

Brooke Hoepfner (Dance) at bhoepfner@varsity.com | 866.725.2307

 

Spirit Days will continue to be added throughout the summer and fall. Check back often for updates!

 


MENU