Virtual Mascot Camps

Individuals can sign up and work with our top Varsity Spirit Mascot Instructors from across the country. During our two day, 6 hour, virtual camps, mascots will dive into their characters and learn how to be the ultimate symbol of school pride.If you have your character costume ready, we strongly encourage you to have it handy during camp! Or, feel free to create your own costume that represents your school mascot!

Sample Schedule

Sample Schedule

Overview of Classes

Overview of Classes

Here’s How Virtual Mascot Camps Work

Select the session below that works best for you for just $50 per person! Once you sign up, you will get a confirmation email with your unique Zoom link. Be sure to SAVE it and use it to log in on the day of your camp! All Virtual Mascot Camps will run from 2PM-5PM EST (1PM-4PM CST,12PM-3PM MST, 11AM-2PM PST).

For FAQ’s and Zoom Best Practices, click here. For additional questions, please contact Michele Shetzer: mshetzer@varsity.com

UPCOMING VIRTUAL MASCOT SESSIONS

Virtual Testimonials

"'Had a lot of fun! James brought a super positive vibe with really high energy! He was also extremely helpful with many things and made learning then very fun! 10/10'" TomOlathe West High School
"'It was wonderful! I learned so much from Adam and he is a great instructor and mascot. The tips and tricks he showed us were life changing on how I will preform for my school. He is very talented as a mascot and deserves the best. Thank you Adam!'" KeltonWaller High School
"'It was very helpful and offered information that I can use in future events and games. I had a great experience learning from a pro how to be a good mascot!'" TrinityWest Albany High School
"'I thought the virtual camp adapted very well to the situation and compared pretty well to the past camps that I have attended. My instructor answered our questions thoroughly and was clearly very passionate about mascots. I learned a lot and enjoyed the sessions.'" HannahSunnyvale High School
"'It was amazing and learned so much about being mascot. And I enjoyed meeting new friends from different states. Even through a computer screen I was able to learn a lot and hear other ideas from mascots.'" KevinMenard ISD