Varsity Career Openings

Varsity Career Openings

Department Contacts

 

Cara Curling VA, MD, DE, DC, WV, Western PA rhanson@varsity.com 717-695-3034
Claudia Ledakis Northeast - ME, VT, NY, PA, WV, MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, NH cledakis@varsity.com 484-354-4074
Kelly Brown Midwest - IN, OH, KY kbrown@varsity.com 504-307-2172
Stephanie Johnson Great Lakes - WI, MI, IL, MO sjohnson@varsity.com 217-494-5619
Kelli Syrigos Great Plains - ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, MN, IA, AR ksyrigos@varsity.com 636-970-3597
Dee Leiter West II - WA, OR, ID, NV, UT, NOR CA dleiter@varsity.com 323-848-9531
Nancy Stuart West I - SO CA, AZ nstuart@varsity.com 714-473-4926
Brian Denton West - MT, WY, CO, NM bdenton@varsity.com 505-899-4936
Joni Layman Southwest II - TX jlayman@varsity.com 325-949-4868
Ruthann McKern Southwest I - TX rmckern@varsity.com 972-635-5170
Chrissie Lindholm Gulf Coast - LA, MS clindholm@varsity.com 850-995-1599
Krista Deal Mid South - AL kdeal@varsity.com 205-904-9114
Lea Ann Seagraves Southeast - TN, VA, GA, SC lseagraves@varsity.com 865-566-1351
Lois Ann Murphree All Star lmurphree@varsity.com 205-447-2375

 

 

MENU